Vi som jobbar här

Stab

Jonas Ekstrand
Jonas Ekstrand
Nationalparkschef
jonas.ekstrand@tyresta.se
08-741 27 80
070-302 08 96

Mattias Sjölander
Mattias Sjölander
Fältchef
mattias.sjolander@tyresta.se
070-671 00 96
 

Christine Branden
Christine Branden
Ekonomi- och personalansvarig
christine.branden@tyresta.se
08-741 08 76

Naturum Nationalparkernas hus

Jessica Ångström
Jessica Ångström
Naturumföreståndare
jessica.angstrom@tyresta.se
08-745 33 94
0703-532 272
 

Peder Curman
Peder Curman
Naturvägledare, bitr. naturumföreståndare
peder.curman@tyresta.se
08-745 33 94
0708-771 681

Fält

Teckla Jackson
Teckla Jackson
Naturbevakare
teckla.jackson@tyresta.se
070-797 77 39

Magnus Zetterström
Magnus Zetterström
Naturvårdare
magnus.zetterstrom@tyresta.se
073-055 75 13

Tyresta Gård

Micael Jensen
Micael Jensen
Driftledare
micael.jensen@tyresta.se
070-671 85 49

Katarina Warg
Katarina Warg
Driftledare
katarina.warg@tyresta.se
070-671 85 48

Robin Palm
Robin Palm
Lantarbetare
robin.palm@tyresta.se
070-795 70 77

Alexandra Bastemark
Alexandra Bastemark
Djurskötare
alexandra.bastemark@tyresta.se
070-601 50 07